2011 Michael A. DeMayo Scholarship Program

Congratulations to the winners of the 2011 Michael A. DeMayo Scholarship!

AnaMarie Dimeo
Bessemer City High School
Casey Swoope
Central Academy of Technology & Arts
Chelsea Barnes
South View High School
Christian Payne
Albemarle High School
Emilia Moncayo
Myers Park High School
Harrison Brown
West Mecklenburg High School
Imani Augustus
Ardrey Kell High School
Jay Johnson
South Caldwell High School
Kailey Filter
Marvin Ridge High School
Mark Holcomb
Northwest Cabarrus High School
Marni Krehnbrink
East Lincoln High School
Patience Wall
Richmond High School
Sara Carter
St. Stephens High School
Savannah Burns
Fred T. Foard High School
Zachary Porfiris
Mooresville High School

Michael A. DeMayo Scholarship Recipients by Year

2020 2021 2019      
2018 2017 2016 2015
2014 2013 2012 2011
2010 2009 2008 2007
2006 2005 2004 2003

Click here for more information about the Michael A. DeMayo Scholarship.

Call us Toll Free- 24 hours a day / 7 days a week.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.