Over $1 Billion won for our clients!
Call us Toll Free - 24 Hours a Day (877) 333-1000

2013 Michael A. DeMayo Scholarship Program

Chandler Albert
Foard High
Sajan Amin
NC School of Science and Math
Kaitlyn Baker
Butler High
Sydney Boukedes
Myers Park High
Margaret Brown
Cuthbertson High
JaNey Carrothers
Harding High
Austin Cunningham
East Mecklenburg
Emily Hatley
West Stanly High
William Henriques
Mallard Creek High
Priyenka Khatiwada
Northwest Cabarrus High
Sara Lee
Myers Park High
Alexandra Moseley
Rock Hill High
Kristin Rivera
South Point High
Shannon Taflinger
Marvin Ridge
Sydney Tillman
Hickory Ridge High

Michael A. DeMayo Scholarship Recipients by Year

2020 2021 2019
2018 2017 2016 2015
2014 2013 2012 2011
2010 2009 2008 2007
2006 2005 2004 2003

Click here for more information about the Michael A. DeMayo Scholarship.